Oshiomhole Appoints 4 Perm Secs Few Hours To Handover

[caption id="attachment_13577" align="alignnone" width="699"]Adams Oshiomhole[/caption]

Few hours before handing over the mantle of government to governor-elect, Godwin Obaseki, Edo state governor, Adams Oshiomhole has appointed four new Permanent-Secretaries.

The Chief Press Secretary of the governor, Mr Peter Okhiria, in a statement listed the appointees as Mr Anthony Okungbowa, Ministry of Justice, Mr Kadiri Bashiru, Secretary, Nigeria Labour Congress, Mr Y.A Imoudu, Chairman, Association of Secondary School Principals and Mrs Obosamwinye Obazee, Headmistress.

The statement said that new permanent secretaries would be sworn in by the departing governor.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.