Exclusive Stories and Top News In Nigeria And Around The World

Buhari Signs Three Bills Into Law

President Muhammadu Buhari
0 233

President Muhammadu Buhari on Tuesday signed three bills earlier passed by the national assembly into law.

Garba Shehu, Senior Special Assistant to the President on Media and Publicity made this known in a series of tweets on Wednesday.

The bills according to the presidential spokesman include, Federal College of Dental Technology and Therapy (Establishment) Bill, 2017; the Air Force Institute of Technology of Nigeria (Establishment) Bill, 2017; and the National Intelligence Agency Pensions (Establishment) Bill, 2017.


RELATED:  Dangote Resorts To Violence Over Mining Site....'Hires Thugs' Against BUA Group
You might also like