Exclusive Stories and Top News In Nigeria And Around The World

Nations That Have Qualified For 2018 World Cup

0 201

The 28 nations that have already booked their place for the 2018 World Cup in Russia, after Switzerland and Croatia qualified on Sunday…

Europe: Belgium, England, Germany, Iceland, Poland, Russia (as hosts), Serbia, Spain, France, Portugal, Switzerland, Croatia

Africa: Egypt, Nigeria, Senegal, Morocco, Tunisia

Asia: Iran, Japan, Saudi Arabia, South Korea

North, Central America and Caribbean: Costa Rica, Mexico, Panama

South America: Brazil, Uruguay, Argentina, Colombia

The four remaining places will be decided by Wednesday, November 15. They will go to:

RELATED:  Eagles Need Enyeama Back Victor Ikpeba Tells NFF

– The two winners of the European play-offs: Sweden v Italy, Denmark v Republic of Ireland

– The two winners of intercontinental play-offs: Peru v New Zealand, Australia v Honduras.


You might also like