Breaking News, Nigeria, Africa, World, Politics, Entertainment, Sports, Technology, Business, News

Photos: Barca’s La-Liga Victory Parade

0 70

FC Barcelona was on Saturday crowned the 2015/2016 Spanish La Liga Champions after a 3-0 victory over Granada, courtesy of a Luis Suarez hat-trick.

Barca’s fifth win in a row ensured they won the league with just one-point adrift of second place Real Madrid.

Barcelona1 1


The Spanish Champions celebrated their achievement in style as they paraded the streets of Barcelona and where greeted by more than 100,000 fans.

The Catalans have now won the title 16 times in the first 75 years of the competition.

View Photos Below:
Barcelona 6


RELATED:  Neymar Banned For One Game For Marseille Red