The best eleven players in each position for 2016 were selected by players' vote organized by international union FIFPro and announced at FIFA Football Awards 2016 ceremony held at the Swiss TV studio in Zurich, Switzerland, Monday night.

*Stoke’s Joe Allen Also Make The Cut
European football governing body, UEFA, has released a 40-man list for the 2016 Team of the Year.

Barcelona defeated Sevilla 2-0 in extra-time, to win the Copa Del Rey for a record 28th time, at the Vicente Calderon Stadium on Sunday night.

fgn savingsbond

Go to top