World Cup 2018: Teams That Have Qualified

Africa – (CAF)
Qualified: Nigeria, Egypt.

Asia – (AFC)
Qualified: Iran, Japan, South Korea, Saudi Arabia.

Europe – UEFA
Qualified: Russia (hosts), Belgium, Germany, England, Spain, Poland, Serbia, Iceland, France, Portugal.
Play-offs: Switzerland, Italy, Croatia, Denmark; Northern Ireland, Sweden, Republic of Ireland, Greece.

North and Central America – (CONCACAF)
Qualified: Mexico, Costa Rica, Panama.
Play-offs: Honduras.

South America – (Conmebol)
Qualified: Brazil, Uruguay, Argentina, Colombia.
Play-offs: Peru.

The play-offs draw will take place on Tuesday 17 October. The first legs will be played on 9-11 November, with the second legs on 12-14 November.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Subscribe to get daily news updates delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.