DMO At The Listing Of Series 1 Of The FGN Savings Bond

L- R shows Mr. Ayodale Afolabi, Director, Portfolio Development Department, Debt Management Office (DMO); Mr. Oscar N. Onyema, OON, Chief Executive Officer, The Nigerian Stock Exchange (NSE), Dr. Abraham Nwakwo, Director General, DMO; Mr. Haruna Jalo-Waziri, Executive Director, Capital Markets, NSE and Mr. Abubakar Sani Kolo, Head, Portfolio Development Department, DMO at the Listing of Series 1 of the FGN Savings Bond (N2,067,961,000.00) at the Exchange today.


Leave a comment