Court of Appeals Sacks Seven APC lawmakers in Ogun

[caption id="attachment_2969" align="alignnone" width="640"]FILE PHOTO[/caption]

The Court of Appeal sitting in Ibadan, has sacked seven APC lawmakers from the Ogun State House of Assembly.

Those declared duly elected are: Ojo Adebowale of PDP wins, Felicia Towakenu of APC who had won at Tribunal lost Ipokia /Idiroko state constituency the appeal.

Wale Alausa of PDP retains his seat as he defeats Tola Banjo of APC for Ijebu Ode state constituency.

Bola Badejo of APC lost to Oyenuga Adejuwon of PDP for Ijebu East constituency. Olujinmi James of PDP floors Fasunwa Abayomi Johnson of APC for Ijebu North East.

Bayo Adekoya of APC lost to Bowale Solaja of PDP at Ijebu North 1 state constituency.

Also, Soyebo Mojeed of PDP defeats Solarin Samuel of APC for Sagamu 2 state constituency.

Falola Gabriel Ayinde of APC lost to Oduntan Atanda of PDP in Egbado north 2.

Hon Segun Adekoya of PDP representing Ogun state at National Assembly defeated Biyi Ismael of APC at the appeal court.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Subscribe to get daily news updates delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.